Urgent

Hello, hi, are you listening?
This is kind of urgent. 

Yes? What is it?

Your box has arrived.
If you could sign here please?

Oh! Thank you! Thank you!
Eve honey? Your box is here.

Could you sign please?
You seem very happy with this parcel
If I may, can I know why is it so?

Yes! Of course! Not just know,
You may even see what is in the box.

Oh! You are most kind Mister…

Adam. My name is Adam.
And this is my lovely wife Eve.

How do you do madam?

I am very fine. Thank you.
Now shall we open the Pandora’s box??


In response to today’s WordPress Prompt – Urgent

Author: pecsbowen

reader.philosopher.writer

I would love to hear your thoughts on this -

