#6 – Living Dead Girl

Chapter 6

MI0003763155

My friend was angry that I had slept with the guy she had liked but she was sensible enough not to make a big deal out of it. Early next morning she pulled me out of the room, she said we should leave now. It was for my sake, I had a few important meetings that day, she still cared, and I had slept with the guy she had liked.

I am sick and pathetic and she is going to go away soon, just like all the others. I like her, I like her very much. She loathes me now, I know, I can see. She won’t say, but I can see.

Author: pecsbowen

reader.philosopher.writer

I would love to hear your thoughts on this -

