Living Dead Girl – Chapter Three

Chapter Three

At age six

Why, mommy, why? Why do you hate me, why does daddy hit me, why can’t I go and play outside like all the other little girls? Why don’t you ever hit him, he is little I know, but he is the one who breaks most of the things? Why, mommy, why? Why do you hate me, why does daddy hit me?

At age ten

But, I am at the top of my class, why can’t I have that dress? Why can I not eat that? Why do I have to wear that ugly frock, why does it always have to be a frock? Why can I not grow my hair? Why does he get most of the chocolates, always? Why. mommy, why? Why do you hate me, why does daddy hit me?

At age thirteen

Why can’t I be friends with him?

DepressedWoman

Author: pecsbowen

reader.philosopher.writer

I would love to hear your thoughts on this -

