You there

rain,art,painting,color,light,night-74737f5541fff401f7814f02b820ea7e_h

You there.Yes, you.

Take a moment, look here, read me with a little attention . Do I have you with me now? Do I ?

Yes. Good.

As you are still here and waiting for me to speak, thinking what do I have to say. Do I have something to say, something worth your attention, something which will make you wonder, something which will blow away your mind, something which will make you go wow, something you will remember.

Do I ? Do I have that something?

Something I have perhaps, but some other thing which I have right now is your attention. I am here with you. You are here with me. And I guess that is something.

Author: pecsbowen

reader.philosopher.writer

5 thoughts on “You there”

I would love to hear your thoughts on this -

