TeenyTinyStories #3

woman-long-hair

Just being left alone with my thoughts, being able to listen to the voice in my head clearly and being able to discretize them leads to such peace of mind. The voice in the head is getting stronger, the outside noises are fading away and it feels peaceful.

He writes after I tell him to write. And he writes like me. All this time that I have been with him all I see is myself in him. He is just like me. A better me that is nice. A compartmentalized me.

Author: pecsbowen

reader.philosopher.writer

3 thoughts on “TeenyTinyStories #3”

I would love to hear your thoughts on this -

