I am scared-confused

angry-woman-300x300

It’s dark, it’s light
It’s night – there is a flat, the flat is on 42nd floor
You are there
And I am so alone.

I am scared-confused
I am hurt, bruised, abused
You take my hand, you move close
you pull my hair, you kiss my nose

It’s not the same now, I hate myself
When I am around you, I loathe your self
I am scared-confused
I am hurt, bruised, abused

She is there too and you are with her
You like me more now but you are with her
I am scared-confused
Hurt. Bruised. Abused.

Author: pecsbowen

reader.philosopher.writer

I would love to hear your thoughts on this -

