These you will love

There was no one with more common sense, no stone cutter more obstinate, no manager more wild or obstinate, than a poet.

He loved it enough to see it with the eyes of truth.

…it was always without pretensions of loving or being loved, although always in the hope of finding something that resembled love,but without the problems of love…

I adore you because you made me a whore

“No, not rich”, he said. ” I am a poor man with money, which is not the same thing.”

I am falling in love with this book…

And when the time is right, I
hope that you’ll respond
like when the wind gets tired
the ocean becomes calm
I may be dreaming but I’m
longing to belong
to you
Author: pecsbowen

reader.philosopher.writer

2 thoughts on “These you will love”

I would love to hear your thoughts on this -

